Blue clay wrapping

Blue clay wrapping

Blue clay is one of the oldest, formed when there was no life on earth, 500-600 million years ago, now its layer lies at a depth of 80-100 m, ie completely clean from man-made pollution.

Clay is a sedimentary rock, it has no vitamins at all, but a lot of micro - and macronutrients. It has many excellent properties: tones, softens, cleanses and disinfects the skin, allowing you to improve its color. It activates blood circulation, improves skin metabolism, as it is a pure set of micro and macro elements (more than 30 macro and microelements), and while normalizing the mineral composition of the body it regulates metabolic processes, fights inflammation, cleanses from acne, helps even with fractures. Thanks to its crystal structure it absorbs toxic substances from the skin and is used to relieve stress. It is blue clay that has been used most often and for a long time in folk and alternative medicine. The color of clay depends on the ratio of minerals in its composition.

Blue clay is often used for medical purposes for diseases of the joints (arthritis, polyarthritis), ligaments, bruises, after fractures, for swollen eyelids, varicose veins, psoriasis in the form of applications. Clay works without complications and side effects.

In the SPA salon TNAI HOUSE wrap with clay is part of anti-cellulite programs and detoxification therapy. On the body, these procedures are subtle and delicate, so they do not have contraindications and can be used both to eliminate existing aesthetic problems and to prevent them.

30 minutes
2000 rub

GIFT YOUR LOVED ONES couple of hours of joy!

Season passes and gift certificates from 500 roubles!
To door delivery service!
Buy certificate

Обёртывание глиной

Обёртывание глиной

Голубая глина – одна из древнейших, формировалась, когда на земле еще не было жизни, 500-600 млн лет назад, сейчас ее слой залегает на глубине 80-100 м, т.е. полностью чист от техногенных загрязнений.

 
Глина - осадочная порода, в ней совсем нет витаминов, но много микро- и макроэлементов. Она имеет много прекрасных свойств: тонизирует, смягчает, очищает и дезинфицирует кожу, позволяя улучшить ее цвет, активизирует кровообращение, улучшает обмен веществ в коже, так как является чистым набором микро и макроэлементов (более 30 макро- и микроэлементов), и, нормализуя минеральный состав организма, регулирует обменные процессы, борется с воспалениями, очищает от угрей, оказывает помощь даже при переломах, благодаря кристаллической структуре хорошо поглощает из кожи токсические вещества, используют для снятия стрессов. Именно голубая глина наиболее часто и давно использовалась в народной и нетрадиционной медицине. Цвет глины зависит от соотношения минералов в ее составе. 

 
Голубую глину часто используют в лечебных целях при заболеваниях суставов (артириты, полиартриты), связок, ушибах, после переломов, для опухших век, при варикозе, псориазе в виде аппликаций. Глина действует без осложнений и побочных эффектов.

 

В SPA салоне ТHAI HOUSE обертывание с глиной входит в состав антицеллюлитных программ и детоксикационной терапии. На организм эти процедуры действуют тонко и деликатно, поэтому не имеют противопоказаний и могут использоваться как для устранения уже имеющихся эстетических проблем, так и для их профилактики.

30 минут
2000 р.

Мы делаем людей счастливее

Абонементы и подарочные сертификаты от 500 рублей!
С доставкой до двери!
Купить сертификат