Masters

Doli

Over 20 years of experience. Shares - an individual setting of your body. The embodiment of calmness and concentration. Master of Doli feels on your body all the active points that need to be worked out, and problem areas that need to be given more attention. Special energy, feeling another person, skillful mastery of massage techniques, a sincere desire to help. This is a real philosophy of traditions and knowledge of ancient Asia! Vast experience in performing massages of various profiles.

Experience 20 years. The embodiment of calmness and concentration.
Salon: metro Zvenigorodskaya Zagorodnyi prospekt, building 36

Pha

Friendly, has a soft character and strong hands. She was educated at Health Land Traditional Thai massage school. Proficient in all types of massage. Masterfully performs traditional Thai massage. She has a unique technique, especially she manages to solve problems associated with the back and muscle pain.

Positive energy coming from the heart of the master helps to return

lightness throughout the body and restore energy reserves. They come out of it elated with wide-shouldered shoulders.

Experience 10 years. Kind and welcoming.
Salon: metro Zvenigorodskaya Zagorodnyi prospekt, building 36

Vi

It shines with kindness and hospitality. Hereditary Thai master, graduated from THAI TRADITIONAL MEDICAL SERVICES SOCIETY. He has knowledge in the field of wellness Thai massage. He knows how to feel problem areas in the body and eliminate discomfort, which helps to make each procedure individual and most effective.

The strong hands of the master, combined with smooth technique, give excellent results, both in traditional programs and spa treatments.

Experience 12 years. grand master
Salon: metro Zvenigorodskaya Zagorodnyi prospekt, building 36

Nan

An excellent specialist with practice in premium class spa salons in Thailand. She was educated at The Union Thai Traditional Medicine Society.

All her movements are smooth, soft, immersing in bliss, giving a feeling of complete relaxation. The master perfectly performs spa programs, as well as facial and décolleté treatments. The tenderness and thoroughness with which she works out the muscles and problem areas makes it possible to completely relax, relieve stress, relieve accumulated tension. Nan is constantly improving to achieve amazing results in the field of restoration of the whole organism as a whole.

Experience 9 years. Perfectly performs spa programs.
Salon: metro Zvenigorodskaya Zagorodnyi prospekt, building 36

May

Master Mei is a master with vast experience in Bangkok, North Korea, China and India. She was educated at The Union Thai Traditional Medicine Society.

Her massage is a combination of manual therapy, therapeutic massage and passive yoga. If you love Thai traditional massage, this is your master. Thai traditional in her performance is beyond praise. Masterfully performs all types of massage, the technique of execution changes daily, depending on the condition of the muscles and the response of your body. The master uses a rather intense technique, it is perfect for those who prefer the power of the impact above the average. Easily finds problem areas, clamps, clogged muscles and changes their condition in a few sessions.

Over 11 years of experience. Masterfully performs all types of Thai massage.

Nita

Attentive and sensitive master Nita, more than 5 years of experience. Great experience gives her the opportunity to perform high-quality Thai classics and spa programs. Subtly feels the peculiarities of human energy, gently, but at the same time deeply works through each zone. After the massage, you will feel inspired, and any task will be within your power!

If you dream of weight loss, we recommend slim massage performed by Nita, you will achieve the desired results.

Work experience 5 years. Attentive and sensitive master from Bali.

Hana

Master Hana is strong and diligent with high qualifications, she has worked in Korea, Japan, Malaysia, Hong Kong. Graduated from The Watpo Thai Traditional Medical and Massage School. Hana perfectly feels the problem areas and thoroughly works them out. The ability to heal the body of the Thais is downright an innate art. Brilliant performance of all types of massage, as well as SPA programs of deep relaxation. Excellent stone massage and tightening facial massage with deep head massage.

Master Hana is strong and diligent and highly qualified with vast experience in different countries.

Doli

Over 20 years of experience. Shares - an individual setting of your body. The embodiment of calmness and concentration. Master of Doli feels on your body all the active points that need to be worked out, and problem areas that need to be given more attention. Special energy, feeling another person, skillful mastery of massage techniques, a sincere desire to help. This is a real philosophy of traditions and knowledge of ancient Asia! Vast experience in performing massages of various profiles.

Experience 20 years. The embodiment of calmness and concentration.
Salon: metro Zvenigorodskaya Zagorodnyi prospekt, building 36

Pha

Friendly, has a soft character and strong hands. She was educated at Health Land Traditional Thai massage school. Proficient in all types of massage. Masterfully performs traditional Thai massage. She has a unique technique, especially she manages to solve problems associated with the back and muscle pain.

Positive energy coming from the heart of the master helps to return

lightness throughout the body and restore energy reserves. They come out of it elated with wide-shouldered shoulders.

Experience 10 years. Kind and welcoming.
Salon: metro Zvenigorodskaya Zagorodnyi prospekt, building 36

Vi

It shines with kindness and hospitality. Hereditary Thai master, graduated from THAI TRADITIONAL MEDICAL SERVICES SOCIETY. He has knowledge in the field of wellness Thai massage. He knows how to feel problem areas in the body and eliminate discomfort, which helps to make each procedure individual and most effective.

The strong hands of the master, combined with smooth technique, give excellent results, both in traditional programs and spa treatments.

Experience 12 years. grand master
Salon: metro Zvenigorodskaya Zagorodnyi prospekt, building 36

Nan

An excellent specialist with practice in premium class spa salons in Thailand. She was educated at The Union Thai Traditional Medicine Society.

All her movements are smooth, soft, immersing in bliss, giving a feeling of complete relaxation. The master perfectly performs spa programs, as well as facial and décolleté treatments. The tenderness and thoroughness with which she works out the muscles and problem areas makes it possible to completely relax, relieve stress, relieve accumulated tension. Nan is constantly improving to achieve amazing results in the field of restoration of the whole organism as a whole.

Experience 9 years. Perfectly performs spa programs.
Salon: metro Zvenigorodskaya Zagorodnyi prospekt, building 36

May

Master Mei is a master with vast experience in Bangkok, North Korea, China and India. She was educated at The Union Thai Traditional Medicine Society.

Her massage is a combination of manual therapy, therapeutic massage and passive yoga. If you love Thai traditional massage, this is your master. Thai traditional in her performance is beyond praise. Masterfully performs all types of massage, the technique of execution changes daily, depending on the condition of the muscles and the response of your body. The master uses a rather intense technique, it is perfect for those who prefer the power of the impact above the average. Easily finds problem areas, clamps, clogged muscles and changes their condition in a few sessions.

Over 11 years of experience. Masterfully performs all types of Thai massage.

Nita

Attentive and sensitive master Nita, more than 5 years of experience. Great experience gives her the opportunity to perform high-quality Thai classics and spa programs. Subtly feels the peculiarities of human energy, gently, but at the same time deeply works through each zone. After the massage, you will feel inspired, and any task will be within your power!

If you dream of weight loss, we recommend slim massage performed by Nita, you will achieve the desired results.

Work experience 5 years. Attentive and sensitive master from Bali.

Hana

Master Hana is strong and diligent with high qualifications, she has worked in Korea, Japan, Malaysia, Hong Kong. Graduated from The Watpo Thai Traditional Medical and Massage School. Hana perfectly feels the problem areas and thoroughly works them out. The ability to heal the body of the Thais is downright an innate art. Brilliant performance of all types of massage, as well as SPA programs of deep relaxation. Excellent stone massage and tightening facial massage with deep head massage.

Master Hana is strong and diligent and highly qualified with vast experience in different countries.

GIFT YOUR LOVED ONES couple of hours of joy!

Season passes and gift certificates from 500 roubles!
To door delivery service!
Buy certificate

Наши мастера

Доли

Опыт работы более 20 лет. Доли  – индивидуальная настройка вашего организма. Воплощение спокойствия и сосредоточенности. Мастер Доли чувствует на вашем теле все активные точки, которые нужно проработать, и проблемные зоны, которым нужно уделить больше внимания. Особая энергетика, чувствовать другого человека, искусное владение техникой массажа, искреннее желание помочь. Это настоящая философия традиций и знаний древней Азии! Огромный опыт выполнения массажей разного профиля.

Опыт работы 20 лет. Воплощение спокойствия и сосредоточенности.
Салон: м. Звенигородская, Загородный проспект, д. 36, лит. А

Пха

 Приветливая, обладает мягким характером и сильными руками. Получила образование в  Health Land Traditional  Thai massage school.  Владеет всеми видами массажа. Мастерски исполняет традиционный тайский массаж. Владеет уникальной техникой, особенно ей удается решать проблемы, связанные со спиной и мышечными болями.

Положительная энергетика идущая от сердца мастера, помогают  вернуть

легкость во всём теле и восстановить запасы энергии. От нее выходят окрылёнными с широко расправленными плечами. 

Опыт работы 10 лет. Добра и приветлива.
Салон: м. Звенигородская, Загородный проспект, д. 36, лит. А

Ви

Светится добротой и гостеприимством. Потомственный тайский мастер, окончила THAI TRADITIONAL MEDICAL SERVICES SOCIETY. Владеет знаниями в области оздоровительного тайского массажа. Умеет чувствовать проблемные места в теле и устранять дискомфорт, что помогает сделать каждую процедуру индивидуальной и наиболее эффективной. 

Сильные руки мастера в сочетании с плавной техникой дают прекрасные результаты, как в традиционных программах, так и спа-уходах.

Опыт работы 12 лет. Гранд мастер
Салон: м. Звенигородская, Загородный проспект, д. 36, лит. А

Нан

Отличный специалист с практикой в spa-салонах премиум класса в Таиланде. Получила образование в The Union Thai Traditional Medicine Society.

Все ее движения плавные, мягкие, погружающие в негу, дающие ощущение полного релакса. Мастер прекрасно исполняет спа-программы, а также уход за лицом и зоной декольте. Нежность и тщательность, с которой она прорабатывает мышцы и проблемные зоны, дает возможность полностью расслабиться, снять стресс, сбросить накопившееся напряжение. Нан постоянно совершенствуется, чтобы добиться потрясающих результатов в области восстановления всего организма в целом.

Опыт работы 9 лет. Прекрасно исполняет спа-программы.
Салон: м. Звенигородская, Загородный проспект, д. 36, лит. А

Хана

Мастер Хана сильная и усердная с высокой квалификацией, работала в Корее, Японии, Малайзии, Гонконге. Окончила школу The Watpo Thai Traditional Medical and Massage School. Хана великолепно чувствует проблемные зоны и основательно прорабатывает их. Умение  оздоравливать тело у тайцев прямо-таки врожденное искусство. Блестящее исполнение всех видов массажа, а так же  SPA –программ глубокой релаксации. Отлично делает стоун массаж и подтягивающий массаж лица с глубоким массажем головы.

Мастер Хана сильная и усердная с высокой квалификацией с огромным опытом работы в разных странах.
Салон: м. проспект Славы, проспект Славы, д. 52, корп. 1

Мэй

Мастер Мэй — мастер с огромным опытом работы в  Бангкоке, Северной Корее, Китае и Индии. Получила образование в The Union Thai Traditional Medicine Society.

 

Массаж в ее исполнении - это сочетание мануальной терапии, терапевтического массажа и пассивной йоги.  Если вы любите тайский традиционный массаж — это ваш мастер. Тайский традиционный в ее исполнении выше всяких похвал. Виртуозно выполняет все виды массажа, техника исполнения меняется ежедневно, в зависимости от состояния мышц и отклика вашего тела. Мастер использует довольно интенсивную технику, она отлично подойдёт тем, кто предпочитает силу воздействия выше среднего. С легкостью находит проблемные зоны, зажимы, забитые мышцы и меняет их состояние за несколько сеансов.

Опыт работы более 11 лет. Виртуозно выполняет все виды тайского массажа.
Салон: м. проспект Славы, проспект Славы, д. 52, корп. 1

Нита

Внимательный и чуткий мастер Нита, опыт работы более 5 лет. Большой опыт дает ей возможность качественно выполнять и тайскую классику и спа-программы.  Тонко чувствует особенности энергетики человека, мягко, но при этом глубоко прорабатывает каждую зону. После массажа вы почувствуете себя вдохновленным, и любая задача будет вам по силам!

Если вы мечтаете о снижении веса рекомендуем слим-массаж в исполнении мастера Нита, вы достигнете желаемых результатов.

Опыт работы 5 лет. Внимательный и чуткий мастер c о.Бали.
Салон: м. проспект Славы, проспект Славы, д. 52, корп. 1

Доли

Опыт работы более 20 лет. Доли  – индивидуальная настройка вашего организма. Воплощение спокойствия и сосредоточенности. Мастер Доли чувствует на вашем теле все активные точки, которые нужно проработать, и проблемные зоны, которым нужно уделить больше внимания. Особая энергетика, чувствовать другого человека, искусное владение техникой массажа, искреннее желание помочь. Это настоящая философия традиций и знаний древней Азии! Огромный опыт выполнения массажей разного профиля.

Опыт работы 20 лет. Воплощение спокойствия и сосредоточенности.
Салон: м. Звенигородская, Загородный проспект, д. 36, лит. А

Пха

 Приветливая, обладает мягким характером и сильными руками. Получила образование в  Health Land Traditional  Thai massage school.  Владеет всеми видами массажа. Мастерски исполняет традиционный тайский массаж. Владеет уникальной техникой, особенно ей удается решать проблемы, связанные со спиной и мышечными болями.

Положительная энергетика идущая от сердца мастера, помогают  вернуть

легкость во всём теле и восстановить запасы энергии. От нее выходят окрылёнными с широко расправленными плечами. 

Опыт работы 10 лет. Добра и приветлива.
Салон: м. Звенигородская, Загородный проспект, д. 36, лит. А

Ви

Светится добротой и гостеприимством. Потомственный тайский мастер, окончила THAI TRADITIONAL MEDICAL SERVICES SOCIETY. Владеет знаниями в области оздоровительного тайского массажа. Умеет чувствовать проблемные места в теле и устранять дискомфорт, что помогает сделать каждую процедуру индивидуальной и наиболее эффективной. 

Сильные руки мастера в сочетании с плавной техникой дают прекрасные результаты, как в традиционных программах, так и спа-уходах.

Опыт работы 12 лет. Гранд мастер
Салон: м. Звенигородская, Загородный проспект, д. 36, лит. А

Нан

Отличный специалист с практикой в spa-салонах премиум класса в Таиланде. Получила образование в The Union Thai Traditional Medicine Society.

Все ее движения плавные, мягкие, погружающие в негу, дающие ощущение полного релакса. Мастер прекрасно исполняет спа-программы, а также уход за лицом и зоной декольте. Нежность и тщательность, с которой она прорабатывает мышцы и проблемные зоны, дает возможность полностью расслабиться, снять стресс, сбросить накопившееся напряжение. Нан постоянно совершенствуется, чтобы добиться потрясающих результатов в области восстановления всего организма в целом.

Опыт работы 9 лет. Прекрасно исполняет спа-программы.
Салон: м. Звенигородская, Загородный проспект, д. 36, лит. А

Хана

Мастер Хана сильная и усердная с высокой квалификацией, работала в Корее, Японии, Малайзии, Гонконге. Окончила школу The Watpo Thai Traditional Medical and Massage School. Хана великолепно чувствует проблемные зоны и основательно прорабатывает их. Умение  оздоравливать тело у тайцев прямо-таки врожденное искусство. Блестящее исполнение всех видов массажа, а так же  SPA –программ глубокой релаксации. Отлично делает стоун массаж и подтягивающий массаж лица с глубоким массажем головы.

Мастер Хана сильная и усердная с высокой квалификацией с огромным опытом работы в разных странах.
Салон: м. проспект Славы, проспект Славы, д. 52, корп. 1

Мэй

Мастер Мэй — мастер с огромным опытом работы в  Бангкоке, Северной Корее, Китае и Индии. Получила образование в The Union Thai Traditional Medicine Society.

 

Массаж в ее исполнении - это сочетание мануальной терапии, терапевтического массажа и пассивной йоги.  Если вы любите тайский традиционный массаж — это ваш мастер. Тайский традиционный в ее исполнении выше всяких похвал. Виртуозно выполняет все виды массажа, техника исполнения меняется ежедневно, в зависимости от состояния мышц и отклика вашего тела. Мастер использует довольно интенсивную технику, она отлично подойдёт тем, кто предпочитает силу воздействия выше среднего. С легкостью находит проблемные зоны, зажимы, забитые мышцы и меняет их состояние за несколько сеансов.

Опыт работы более 11 лет. Виртуозно выполняет все виды тайского массажа.
Салон: м. проспект Славы, проспект Славы, д. 52, корп. 1

Нита

Внимательный и чуткий мастер Нита, опыт работы более 5 лет. Большой опыт дает ей возможность качественно выполнять и тайскую классику и спа-программы.  Тонко чувствует особенности энергетики человека, мягко, но при этом глубоко прорабатывает каждую зону. После массажа вы почувствуете себя вдохновленным, и любая задача будет вам по силам!

Если вы мечтаете о снижении веса рекомендуем слим-массаж в исполнении мастера Нита, вы достигнете желаемых результатов.

Опыт работы 5 лет. Внимательный и чуткий мастер c о.Бали.
Салон: м. проспект Славы, проспект Славы, д. 52, корп. 1

Мы делаем людей счастливее

Абонементы и подарочные сертификаты от 500 рублей!
С доставкой до двери!
Купить сертификат